Upcoming Events

Food brings people together. We invite you to taste, learn, and share these moments with us.
Tue, 04.28.2015
Alan Wong’s Honolulu
Sat, 05.09.2015
Indulge your senses with the delectable cuisines of Hawai‘i‘s finest chefs...
Sun, 05.10.2015
The Pineapple Room
9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Mon, 05.18.2015 to Sat, 05.23.2015
more info
Tue, 05.26.2015
Alan Wong’s Honolulu
Sun, 06.21.2015
The Pineapple Room
9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sat, 06.27.2015
Please join us for Five Star Sensation to Benefit UH Seidman Cancer Center,...
Tue, 06.30.2015
Alan Wong’s Honolulu
Tue, 07.28.2015
Alan Wong’s Honolulu
Tue, 08.25.2015
Alan Wong’s Honolulu

Pages