Upcoming Events

Food brings people together. We invite you to taste, learn, and share these moments with us.
Mon, 05.23.2016 to Fri, 05.27.2016
Sun, 06.19.2016
The Pineapple Room
Details coming soon!
Wed, 06.22.2016 to Sat, 07.02.2016
Seawind Tours & Travel, Inc., together with Chef Alan Wong and
Sun, 09.04.2016 to Fri, 09.09.2016
Sat, 09.24.2016 to Tue, 09.27.2016
Fri, 10.14.2016 to Sun, 10.30.2016
The Hawai‘i Food & Wine Festival is the premier epicurean desti