Upcoming Events

You are here

Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Germany Meets Hawaii at Alan Wong’s Honolulu
An Evening with Fritz Hasselbach of Weingut Gunderloch & Uwe Matheus of Weingut Hans Wirsching
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
China Dinner
Alan Wong’s Honolulu
Sunday, June 15, 2014
Father's Day Brunch
The Pineapple Room

9:00 am to 3:00 pm
menu

Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Giorgio Rivetti and Paulo Ciacci Wine Dinner
Alan Wong’s Honolulu
Friday, May 30, 2014
Spirits of the Orient at Alan Wong’s Honolulu
5:00 to 10:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Spirits of the Orient at Alan Wong’s Amasia
5:30 to 8:30 p.m.

Grazing Action Station Reception
more info

Sunday, May 25, 2014 to Saturday, May 31, 2014
Restaurant Week Wailea 2014
Alan Wong’s Amasia
Sunday, May 11, 2014
Mother's Day Menu
Alan Wong’s Honolulu

4:30 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
menu

Sunday, May 11, 2014
Mother's Day Brunch
The Pineapple Room

9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
menu

Sunday, April 20, 2014
Easter Sunday Specials
Alan Wong’s Amasia

Pages