Upcoming Events

Food brings people together. We invite you to taste, learn, and share these moments with us.
Wed, 01.15.2020 to Wed, 12.09.2020
Alan Wong’s Honolulu
A unique beverage experience unlike any other!
Tue, 02.18.2020 to Mon, 08.31.2020
Alan Wong’s Honolulu
Our newest 3-Course Prix Fixe Menu will be available from February
Tue, 05.26.2020 to Sat, 05.30.2020
Alan Wong’s Honolulu
Check out what's new as we head into the 4th week of AW at Home!
Tue, 05.26.2020 to Sat, 05.30.2020
Alan Wong’s Honolulu
Our amazing Beverage Team has curated a true AW at Home Beverage Ex
Tue, 05.26.2020 to Sat, 05.30.2020
Alan Wong’s Honolulu
Enjoy our Hawaii-grown coffees any time of the day from the comfort
Sun, 06.07.2020 to Fri, 06.19.2020
The 2020 Connoisseur’s Cruises with Chef Alan Wong - Lisbon to Lond
Fri, 10.02.2020 to Sun, 10.25.2020
Discover Hawaii, a destination rich in culture, arts, and cuisine